Borough Council

Borough Council Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month except September when the meeting is the 2nd Tuesday. All Council Meetings are held at the Borough Building and start at 6:00 PM.

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates for 2018 can also be found on the Community Calendar and posted at the Borough Building.

Garbage pickup service is provided by Advanced Disposal and pick-up is Friday morning.




Jamie Ditzler  – Secretary/Office Manager
-Real Estate Tax Collector
Suzanne Greer – Earned Income & Per Capita Tax Collector
Maloney, Reed, Scarpitti & Company, LLP; Auditing Firm
EADS Group; Engineering GroupBorough Council


Ann Louise Wagner – Mayor
Neil Beckerink – President
Benjamin Byler- Vice President
Rhonda Hopkins- Insurance
James Scouten- Streets/Building
John Bova- Sewer Plant


Treatment Plant; John Bova
Clear Lake Authority;
Fire Department Liaison; Ann Louise Wagner
Municipal Building; James Scouten
Streets; James Scouten
Penn Prime Safety Control; Rhonda Hopkins
Snow Removal

Clear Lake Authority

Meets 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM

Billy Hayes – President
Dick Dean – V. President
Lynn Firth – Treasurer
Jay Stranahan – Secretary
Ryan Peterson

Borough Building Address & Phone

P.O. Box 222
Spartansburg, PA 16434


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s